EPICenter Team

Gustavo Perez, PhDGustavo Perez, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Licensed Psychologist, Program Lead
Gustavo.Perez@bannerhealth.com
520-694-1784
Juan “Toby” Sanchez, PsyD Juan “Toby” Sanchez, PsyD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Licensed Psychologist
Juan.Sanchez@bannerhealth.com
520-694-1783
Cristina P. Garcia, PhDCristina P. Garcia, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Cristina.Garcia@bannerhealth.com
520-694-5720
Philip Lam, DOPhilip Lam, DO
Clinical Assistant Professor
Psychiatrist
Shannon S. Carmona, LPC
Licensed Therapist
Shannon.Carmona@bannerhealth.com
520-694-9458
Susan M Thomas (Hurt) CRSS, BHT
Recovery Coordinator
Susan.Hurt@bannerhealth.com
520-694-1768
Savannah Boyd, MS
Psychology Extern
Savannah.Boyd@bannerhealth.com
Elizabeth Corning, MA 
Psychology Intern
Elizabeth.Corning@bannerhealth.com 
 
Jack Duong, MD
Psychiatry Resident
 
Sydney Friedman, MA 
Psychology Extern
Sydney.Friedman@bannerhealth.com
Leilani Puentes, MA
Psychology Intern 
Leilani.Puentes@bannerhealth.com
Diheng Zhang, MA 
Psychology Extern
Diheng.Zhang@bannerhealth.com