EPICenter Team

Gustavo Perez, PhDGustavo Perez, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Licensed Psychologist, Program Lead
Gustavo.Perez@bannerhealth.com
520-694-1784
Juan “Toby” Sanchez, PsyD Juan “Toby” Sanchez, PsyD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Licensed Psychologist
Juan.Sanchez@bannerhealth.com
520-694-1783
Cristina P. Garcia, PhDCristina P. Garcia, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Cristina.Garcia@bannerhealth.com
520-694-5720
Philip Lam, DOPhilip Lam, DO
Clinical Assistant Professor
Psychiatrist
Shannon S. Carmona, LPC 
Licensed Therapist
Shannon.Carmona@bannerhealth.com
520-694-9458
Michelle Spetnagel, BS, BHT, CRCSMichelle Spetnagel, BS, BHT, CRCS
Recovery Coordinator
Michelle.Spetnagel@bannerhealth.com
520-694-9459
Andrea Coppola, MAAndrea M. Coppola, MA 
Psychology Extern
Andrea.Coppola@bannerhealth.com
Marisa Fernandez, MD
Psychiatry Resident
Marisa.Fernandez@bannerhealth.com
Diheng Zhang, MA 
Psychology Extern
diheng.zhang@bannerhealth.com